Skip to content
March 19, 2009 / lazybug

Randomness

random elements, originally uploaded by Lazybug.

I cannot believe I am doing this. But here goes.

OK, so this lady tagged me without a warning and I am shaken out of my laziness to respond…this is the first time I am answering a tag

1. I can’t get through the day without music, Internet and a decent verbal duel with someone around me (on any topic)
2. My MP3 player is always on the shuffle mode
3. The reason I chose the above pic is because I like randomness in life
4. I think someone reading this is going to use the information someday. For good or bad, I don’t know
5. I have made as many friends on the Internet in the last 3-4 years as in whole of my life prior to that
6. Photography and flickr happened to me thanks to the persuasivenes of my good friend madhu pasulla
7. I love travelling in sleeper class in trains, esp. the day journeys
8. I think social networking sites are a waste of time. For me social networking ends at flickr
9. I am a grammar nazi, but I don’t mind typographical errors
10. I once lost 18 Kgs in less that 2 months thanks to a virus I caught at the 2007 Iron Maiden Concert
11. I am a cricket buff. I can recall minute details about cricket matches and cricketers. Sometimes I wonder why like to rmr them
12. I can name the country a match is being played in by looking at one shot of the ground / pitch on TV
13. I hate to eat from my lunch box at office. I usually give it away and eat others’ food
14. I am a believer in small incidents changing the course of any situation. That’s why I am more interested in the smaller details
15. I am happy not to be in control, it allows me to float around
16. My bike of choice is the bullet, I hope to own one someday

Phew

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Prasanthi / Mar 19 2009 6:29 pm

    Not allowed to eat NV, but prefers eating it,

    Love slepping on office desk and chat till late night at home,

    etc…

  2. Chittaranjan / Mar 19 2009 7:19 pm

    LOL! I guess the readers can name more random facts abt Lazy than he himself can 😛

    BTW, did the Grammar Nazi forget to put an ‘I’ in #11 ?

    P.S: I like the term ‘Grammar Nazi’! Hail Grammar…and Boo Typographical errors 👿

  3. vinay / Mar 20 2009 4:56 am

    Akhil revealed. Get the bullet soon man.

  4. vandana / Mar 20 2009 3:45 pm

    Love number 14 about you….I totally agree with you….
    and am happy dat u r truthful to urself and know about urself…It gives me utter happiness that a rare few reveal themselves so truthfully. thumbs up dude.
    And yeah my dream of seeing you on bullet shall come true soon….inshallah!

Leave a Reply

