Skip to content
February 18, 2009 / lazybug

One random fact about me

The net is full of ’25 random facts about me’ posts, popularised by Facebook. I’ve never liked being tagged and have turned down several ‘taggings’. But the recent spurt of random facts made me think. But 25 is too many, may be I’d be able to give a good list 20-30 years down the line. So, I wish to write just one random interesting fact about me:

I love the Internet. I can spend hours browsing, debating, cribbing, ranting and reading all sorts of stuff.

OK…gudnite.

10 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Chittaranjan / Feb 19 2009 8:19 am

    One random fact abt me is that I use the term “Get a Life!” very rarely….

    😀

  2. Prity / Feb 19 2009 12:31 pm

    I hate these “random facts about me” . They seem to be everywhere. People love talking about themselves. I’ll try with random facts about others.

    Random facts about lazybug:

    He loves sleeping, never mind the location

    He loves the phrase – “naak mai rassi!”

    😉 🙂

  3. vinay / Feb 20 2009 6:03 am

    That’s true abt you. Another thing is that u love cricket and will go on talking abt it for hours. Same is the case with me.

  4. manpreet / Feb 22 2009 12:10 pm

    Wow,
    You are not alone…
    Me love internet, period. Rest all goes from here…

  5. Liju Philip / Feb 23 2009 12:27 am

    i love to sleep and the rest of the time on the net. Hey that’s 2 random facts 😉

  6. Prasanthi / Feb 24 2009 10:47 am

    Forgot Sleeping??

  7. Prasanthi / Feb 24 2009 10:48 am

    and eating Non-veg??

  8. Chittaranjan / Feb 24 2009 2:29 pm

    Mebbe “Forgetting” is another not-so-random-but-ubiquitous fact about Lazybug :mrgreen:

  9. lazybug / Feb 24 2009 5:55 pm

    See, I mentioned one fact and you guys are making so much noise. Wonder what would have happened had I mentioned 25 of them. <_<

  10. Chittaranjan / Feb 24 2009 7:54 pm

    We would have added 10 more 😎

Leave a Reply

