Skip to content
November 12, 2008 / lazybug

Just forget it

…if you didn’t forget, you’d recall all kinds of extraneous information from your life that would drown you in a sea of inefficiency.

Now I have a good reason to tell people around me who burden me with things to do. As a worker of the 21st century, inefficiency is my biggest enemy. And if forgeting stuff is a good way to become efficient, then so be it.

I suggest you too use it.

Previously: Being Lazy is Good for Health

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Chittaranjan / Nov 12 2008 10:07 pm

    The writer of that epistle seems to have seen Ghajini! Why else would she talk about ‘Taking pictures and labelling them’ 😛

    BTW, Who are you?

  2. Chirag / Nov 13 2008 7:01 am

    He He I have thing habit of deleting a mail if I can’t see the point in it, then my boss calls, you idiot that was for FYI 🙂 . Ok, this joke will make more sense if you are aware I get around 150 mails per day, WW Marketing :D. I am all with you on this “unlearn movement”

  3. Manpreet / Nov 14 2008 9:03 am

    It was a great article that you linked this post to.Because i m a huge sufferer of failed memory.
    Thanks for sharing.
    And btw, kindly now blogroll me on this new blog address. Of course you can retain my other blog address too(the one your list is sporting) because that will add a sense of wonder ke what is a punjabi blog doing on ur blogroll.
    Hehehe.
    Hope you remember.

  4. Apoorv / Nov 16 2008 5:30 am

    he he . nice article to read btw .

  5. lazybug / Nov 16 2008 5:39 pm

    @Ycee: Do I know you?

    @Chirag: I know how it feels. I tend to get a lot of unwanted mails, and have deleted a few useful mails in the past.

    @Manpreet: Done. But why did you leave wordpress?

    @Footie: Thanks!

  6. Chittaranjan / Nov 17 2008 5:46 am

    Hey lazyblugger…if u don’t know me, how come u use my initials to address me 👿

Leave a Reply

