Skip to content
April 5, 2008 / lazybug

Eternal Confusion

It was a rather strange phase that passed by.

I was almost cut off from my online life. Hardly visited this blog; did not follow what others were blogging about. And the worst thing is, I still cannot figure out what exactly caused it. Heck, I can’t figure out whether figuring out the cause would be good or bad for me. Such are the things as they stand now. Eternal confusion of the perfectly normal looking mind. I am reminded of these profoundly true lyrics of a song from the Lisa Ray-starrer, Bollywood Hollywood:

Dil kabutar khana hai
Har kisika aana jaana hai
(heart pigeon hole is, everybody coming and going)

Funny has not been funny enough. Serious, not serious enough. Not much has changed even now except for the fact that I have realised something is wrong. Would that solve it?

Anyway, I notice that WordPress has totally revamped the look and feel of the Dashboard. It looks great!

India lost. Not just lost…but was thrashed.

Immense sense of deprivation attacked me when I paid a visit to the iStore, which sells Apple’s products.

At last, finished Ravan & Eddie. Review on the way.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Aravind / Apr 5 2008 10:56 pm

    So, who is this everybody coming and going?

  2. Ottayan / Apr 6 2008 1:33 am

    Was the moon at its apogee? 🙂

    BTW, any chance that you are a Cancerian?

  3. lazybug / Apr 6 2008 6:14 am

    @Aravind: By everybody I meant all those ‘thoughts’.

    @Ottayan: No idea about the moon’s apogee…I hope I am not susceptible to it. Me be a Gemini, BTW.

Leave a Reply

