Skip to content
May 8, 2006 / lazybug

Ze vicious circle

Attended a wonderful rock concert y'day…the first one of my life, but certainly not the last one! Was amazed at the ability of the guys to play such music. Those guys surely are special talents…and zatts ejjacklty why – me being the guy me is- felt like doing something on similar lines, i.e. learn to play guitar :D….yeah ok, atleast think abt learning 😐

Among all the 'to do' things in my life most are stuck in the 'thinking abt doing it' level and this one is the latest addition to it…sigh…when will I start putting tick marks against these activities? I only hope the list doesnt get out of hand….it wld become too heavy to take arnd with me, which means I'll have to abandon the whole list itself!! That'll b sad u knw, all my effort wld go waste and starting a new list all over again is a tough task too…

Sadly for me there doesnt seem to be any way forward here…either I start doing these things or face the consequences. I racked my brains out to think of a way out of this and have failed badly….so if u knw of a way to help me out, kindly suggest. thanks in advance. I promise u that I will definitely consider it….and zatts the lazybugs promise…it shall be err thot about 😐

Lo karlo baat…another addition to my 'to do list'…chhhey!

13 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sharjeel / May 8 2006 8:51 pm

    An I thought I was a procrastinator.

  2. lazybug / May 9 2006 3:48 am

    U r not alone :mrgreen:

  3. Masker / May 9 2006 11:52 am

    Bugger, Duffer, Loser – You will never be able to do anything except eat. Comeon forget everything and go to sleep or have something to eat.

  4. lazybug / May 9 2006 11:57 am

    :mrgreen: tanks for those encouraging words

  5. God III / May 9 2006 12:23 pm

    Ho Humm!!! I was thinking on those lines like some 4-5 years ago!! Whadday think is the reason of me getting..err…round in the middle?? The same ‘put-off-until-tomorrow-the-thing-that-you-can-do-today’ attitude! And the sooner you get rid of it, the better…..now giddyup and get onto that list pronto 👿

  6. lazybug / May 9 2006 12:25 pm

    U knw my answer already 😐

  7. Masker / May 9 2006 12:29 pm
  8. Pete / May 9 2006 6:02 pm

    😐 😐 😐

  9. lazybug / May 10 2006 4:47 am

    Oye masker…ye kya? u r burdening me with more tasks 👿

  10. ychittaranjan / May 10 2006 12:04 pm

    Yeh Masker kaun hai??

  11. lazybug / May 10 2006 12:31 pm

    usiko poocho 😐

  12. Masker / May 11 2006 3:45 am

    Oye Chittu, tumhe bhi masker ki pechan chahiye. Nahi bolta jaa

  13. gyanster / May 16 2006 9:42 am

    Very funny lazybug. Hope you get to do a few things on your to-do list.

Leave a Reply

