Skip to content
April 23, 2006 / lazybug

Click the cow!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Apoorv / Jun 5 2006 1:35 pm

    Akhi,well I can relate to this .I am lazy just like you and I ended up adding a centimeter or two around my waist :),as long as we are doing fine,our lazyness shant be problem,mate.But there are times when I feel shouting at myself when things go wrong due to procrastination 😦

  2. lazybug / Jun 21 2006 5:55 pm

    Apoorv bhai. me is making no efforts to lose the weight. khud aaya, khud jainga :mrgreen:

  3. aruljohn / Sep 26 2006 2:48 am

    Too lazy to comment…..

Leave a Reply

